This Friday: unReal Free Online Premiere


On Friday, November 6th at 12:01am PST (9:00am CET) Anthill Films, Teton Gravity Research, and Trek will broadcast an online premiere of their newest mountain bike film, unReal, to the world. This will be a FREE premiere event, where the film will available to watch for a limited 24-hour time period. Hop onto Pinkbike, TGR, or Trek at 12:01am – 11:59pm PST on November 6th to check out the film in its entirety. If you like what you see (or if you can't wait 'til then), you can support the filmmakers by downloading unReal on iTunes, Amazon, Vimeo on Demand, GooglePlay, and more. You can also purchase the DVD+BluRay Combo Pack here.

Show times by city:

Vancouver: 12:01am November 6th - 11:59pm November 6th

New York: 3:01am November 6th - 2:59am November 7th

London: 8:01am November 6th - 7:59am November 7th

Paris: 9:01am November 6th - 8:59am November 7th

Moscow: 11:01am November 6th - 10:59am November 7th

Tokyo: 5:01pm November 6th - 4:59pm November 7th

Sydney: 7:01pm November 6th - 6:59pm November 7th

Auckland: 9:01pm November 6th - 8:59pm November 7th

on set of 'Unreal" a mountain bike film by Anthill and TGR

unReal is for those of us who escape. A film that celebrates breaking free from the confines of reality and venturing into a boundless world. This place isn’t remote or hard to find, and yet many never see it. Here, glacial walls transform into mountain bike trails, rain and snow aren’t the only elements to fall from the sky and thousand pound mammals become riding partners. Breathtaking visuals conjure feelings of awe and pure joy; feelings that only those of us who venture outside can truly understand. This film is dedicated to you — the dreamers, the rule-breakers, the ones who never grow up, the ones who know the secret — the ones who know the way into the unReal world.

Riders: Brandon Semenuk, Brett Rheeder, Cam McCaul, Graham Agassiz, Steve Smith, Tom van Steenbergen and Thomas Vanderham, with Brook Macdonald Finn Iles, Ian Morrison, James Doerfling, Matty Miles and friends.

Sony presents unReal with Shimano & Trek, a new film produced by Teton Gravity Research & Anthill Films starring Brandon Semenuk, Brett Rheeder, Cam McCaul, Graham Agassiz, Steve Smith, Tom van Steenbergen & Thomas Vanderham, with Brook Macdonald, Finn Iles, Ian Morrison, James Doerfling & Matty Miles. Written, directed and edited by Anthill Films. Art direction and additional writing byGood Fortune Collective. Additional support from Bike Magazine, Evoc, Knolly, Pinkbike, Rocky Mountain, Western Digital & Whistler Mountain Bike Park.

#theunRealmovie