Anthill Films

Only 12 hours left until the online premiere of NotBad!

July 28, 2013

Watch NotBad Online for Free on July 29th from 10:00 am – 12am PST

On Monday, July 29th starting at 10:00am PST (7:00pm CET) Anthill Films will broadcast the online premiere of their new short film, NotBad, to the world.  This will be a FREE premiere event, where the film will available to watch for a limited time.

3C Team Shot New Zealand

NotBad is what happens when you take some of the world’s best mountain bike filmmakers and stick them with some of the world’s best riders for 30 days straight in Queenstown, New Zealand.  The 30-minute film brings a fun vibe to mountain biking, where people don’t take themselves too seriously.  At the end of the day, NotBad is about putting a smile on your face and getting stoked to go outside and ride your bike.

Visit anthillfilms.com/notbad from 10:00am – 11:59pm on July 29th to check out the film. If you like what you see you can support the filmmakers by downloading NotBad in all of its full 1080p high definition glory on iTunes stores worldwide.

In addition to the official NotBad website, the Free Online Premiere of NotBad can be seen on the following sites:

Pinkbike.com  |  Bikemag.com  |  Zapiks.com  |  Infinitylist.com  |  Bikeradar.com  |  mtb-news.de

Andrew Shandro and Rene Wildhaber

Show times by city

Vancouver: 10:00am July 29 – 12:00am July 30

New York: 1:00pm July 29 – 3:00am July 30

London: 6:00pm July 29 – 8:00am July 30

Paris: 7:00pm July 29 – 9:00am July 30

Moscow: 9:00pm July 29 – 11:00am July 30

Tokyo: 2:00am – 4:00pm July 30

Sydney: 3:00am – 5:00pm July 30

Auckland: 5:00am – 7:00pm July 30

After the live online premiere, there will still be many ways to see the film. Screening events are happening worldwide and you can order NotBad  worldwide on iTunes now. The film will also be available on other digital channels and on a limited edition DVD+BluRay shortly after the exclusive iTunes release.

Brett Rheeder on the Frew Farm in Winton

For more information visit: anthillfilms.com/notbad

NotBad is produced, written, directed and edited by Anthill Films and presented by Trek in association with JBL, Shimano, Bontrager, and Pinkbike.com. Additional support for the film was provided by Tourism New Zealand, Air New Zealand, Destination Queenstown, Good Fortune Collective, and Immersive Media.